The Truth of Who I Am

"Only the truth of who you are, if realized, will set you free." -Eckhart Tolle

My Life in Music

on February 11, 2014

It’s real. It’s beautiful. It’s hard. It’s amazing. It’s confusing. It’s joyful. It’s painful. It’s hilarious. It’s disappointing. It’s unexpected. It’s love. This is my real life so far. Yes, I’m pretty grown up and I don’t mind one little bit. In fact, I celebrate it proudly and with gratitude today for all that I have had the opportunity to do, to see, to enjoy, to experience, to learn, to taste, to love. It’s a full and beautiful life and even more so now that I am getting better at saying “Thank You” to the Universe for all of it – the good, the bad, and the blah.

Today, I revel in gratitude.

Here’s my life in music. Enjoy!

 

  

Louis-Armstrong-–-What-a-Wonderful-World-1966-FLAC
 

 

Truthfully yours,

Rhina

2 responses to “My Life in Music

  1. Monica says:

    Amen, Rhina! And when we focus on all we have rather than have not how joyful life can be! !♡♡♡your posts!

Tell Me Your Truth

